Contact us

HSBC Global Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Level 22, HSBC Main Building
1 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong

Institutional Business enquiries (Regional Asia Pacific)
Pedro Bastos
Tel: 852 2284 1388
E-mail: pedro.bastos@hsbc.com.hk

Institutional Business enquiries (Hong Kong)
Julie Luk
Tel: 852 2284 1225
E-mail: julie.w.s.luk@hsbc.com.hk

Institutional Business enquiries (South-East Asia)
Valerie Ang
Tel: 65 6658 2888
E-mail: valerie.ang@hsbc.com.sg

Institutional Business enquiries (Korea)
Kyung IL Chung
Tel: 852 2284 1230
E-mail: kyung.il.chung@hsbc.com.hk

Consultant enquiries (Regional Asia Pacific)
Susie Spence
Tel: 852 2284 1443
E-mail: susie.spence@hsbc.com.hk
Institutional Business enquiries (Japan)
Norio Suzuki
Tel: 813 3548 5689
E-mail: norio.suzuki@hsbc.co.jp

Institutional Business enquiries (Taiwan)
Paul Cheng
Tel: 886 2 2326 8285
E-mail: paul.cheng@hsbc.com.tw

Institutional Business enquiries (Australia/New Zealand)
Geoffrey Pidgeon
Tel: 612 9006 5004
E-mail: geoffreypidgeon@hsbc.com.au

Client Service enquiries (China, Hong Kong, Korea)
Aneesh Manaktala
Tel: 852 2284 1138
E-mail: aneesh.manaktala@hsbc.com.hk