Contact us


HSBC Global Asset Management (UK) Limited
First Floor, 78 St James's Street
London SW1A 1EJ

HSBC OEIC and Unit Trust Dealers

You can place a deal on our OEIC funds by contacting our OEIC and Unit Trust Dealers.


Direct line: 08457 456126
(Lines are open 8 am to 5 pm*)

Frobisher House, Nelson Gate, Southampton, SO15 9DF


HSBC Global Investment Funds

For all Fund queries please contact the Global Funds Helpdesk on 0 207 992 4172*

You can place a deal on our GIF funds by contacting our GIF Dealers

Direct line: 00 352 2605 9553
Fax: 00 352 2460 9500
(Lines are open 8.30 am to 6.30 pm CET *)

First European Transfer Agent SA (FETA), 5 Rue Thomas Edison, L-1331 Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

* Lines are open Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays). To help us continually improve our services and in the interest of security, we may monitor and/or record your telephone calls with us.

External Distribution
Phil Reid Phil Reid
Head of UK External Distribution
E-mail: phil.reid@hsbc.com
Tel: 020 70240 452
Mobile: 0 79 20254 811
Discretionary Relationship Managers
Jonathan Geoghegan Jonathan Geoghegan
Senior Key Account Manager
E-mail: jonathan.geoghegan@hsbc.com
Tel: 020 70240 717
Mobile: 0 75 54111 526
Alfred Le Leon Alfred Le Leon
Key Account Executive
E-mail: alfred.le.leon@hsbcib.com
Phone: 020 70240 460
Mobile: 0 79 20413 057
IFA Relationship Managers
Gareth Harries Gareth Harries
Key Account Manager
E-mail: gareth.harries@hsbc.com
Mobile: 0 75 84403 037
David Owen David Owen
Key Account Manager
E-mail: david.owen@hsbc.com
Mobile: 0 79 20410 779
David Camis David Camis
Key Account Manager
E-mail: davidcamis@hsbc.com
Mobile: 0 77 67007 690
Simon Page Simon Page
Key Account Manager
E-mail: simon.page@hsbc.com
Mobile: 0 75 84401 171
Matthew Sage Matthew Sage
Key Account Executive
E-mail: matthew.sage@hsbc.com
Tel: 020 70240 435
Mobile: 0 79 20021 461
Third Party Distribution
Mark Newsam Mark Newsam
Head of UK Strategic Partners
E-mail: mark.newsam@hsbc.com
Phone: 020 70240 471
Mobile: 0 75 54113 613
International
Dan Rudd Dan Rudd
Head of MENA Wholesale
E-mail: daniel.rudd@hsbc.com
Mobile: 00 971 501 895 883
Adviser Services Team
Dean Shanley Dean Shanley
Adviser Services Manager
E-mail: dean.shanley@hsbc.com
Direct Line: 023 8072 2583