Contact us


HSBC Global Asset Management (UK) Limited
First Floor, 78 St James's Street
London SW1A 1EJ

HSBC OEIC and Unit Trust Dealers

You can place a deal on our OEIC funds by contacting our OEIC and Unit Trust Dealers.


Direct line: 0800 358 3011
(Lines are open 9 am to 5 pm*)


HSBC Global Investment Funds

For all Fund queries please contact the Global Funds Helpdesk on 0 207 992 4172*

(Lines are open 8.30 am to 6.30 pm CET *)

First European Transfer Agent SA (FETA), 5 Rue Thomas Edison, L-1331 Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

* Lines are open Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays). To help us continually improve our services and in the interest of security, we may monitor and/or record your telephone calls with us.

Discretionary Relationship Managers
Apiramy Jeyarajah Apiramy Jeyarajah
Head of Financial Institutions
E-mail: apiramy.jeyarajah@hsbc.com
Tel: + 44(0) 20 7024 0339
Mobile: + 44(0) 77 9670 4743
IFA Relationship Managers
Gareth Harries Gareth Harries
Key Account Manager
E-mail: gareth.harries@hsbc.com
Mobile: + 44(0) 75 8440 3037
Simon Page Simon Page
Key Account Manager
E-mail: simon.page@hsbc.com
Mobile: + 44(0) 75 8440 1171
Alan Wateridge Alan Wateridge
Key Account Executive
E-mail: alan.wateridge@hsbc.com
Tel: + 44(0) 20 7024 0528
Mobile: + 44(0) 74 68703 794
James Fouracre James Fouracre
Key Account Manager
E-mail: James.fouracre@hsbc.com
Mobile: + 44(0) 74 6870 4455
David Owen David Owen
Key Account Manager
E-mail: david.owen@hsbc.com
Mobile: + 44(0) 79 2041 0779