Contact us


HSBC Global Asset Management (UK) Limited
First Floor, 78 St James's Street
London SW1A 1EJ

HSBC OEIC and Unit Trust Dealers

You can place a deal on our OEIC funds by contacting our OEIC and Unit Trust Dealers.


Direct line: 0800 358 3011
(Lines are open 9 am to 5 pm*)


HSBC Global Investment Funds

For all Fund queries please contact the Global Funds Helpdesk on 0 207 992 4172*

(Lines are open 8.30 am to 6.30 pm CET *)

First European Transfer Agent SA (FETA), 5 Rue Thomas Edison, L-1331 Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

* Lines are open Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays). To help us continually improve our services and in the interest of security, we may monitor and/or record your telephone calls with us.

Discretionary and IFA Relationship Managers
Apiramy Jeyarajah Apiramy Jeyarajah
Director Business Development
London Financial Institutions
E-mail: apiramy.jeyarajah@hsbc.com
Tel: + 44(0) 20 7024 0339
Mobile: + 44(0) 77 9670 4743
Dan Rudd Dan Rudd
Head of UK Wholesale
E-mail: daniel.rudd@hsbc.com
Tel: + 44(0) 20 7024 0121
Mobile: + 44(0) 75 8440 1998
Alan Wateridge Alan Wateridge
Director Business Development
London Financial Institutions
E-mail: alan.wateridge@hsbc.com
Tel: + 44(0) 20 7024 0528
Mobile: + 44(0) 74 6870 3794
Gareth Harries Gareth Harries
Director Business Development
South West & London
E-mail: gareth.harries@hsbc.com
Mobile: + 44(0) 75 8440 3037
James Fouracre James Fouracre
Director Business Development
South East & London
E-mail: james.fouracre@hsbc.com
Mobile: + 44(0) 74 6870 4455
Simon Page Simon Page
Director Business Development
North & Scotland
E-mail: simon.page@hsbc.com
Mobile: + 44(0) 75 8440 1171
Laura Bampfylde Laura Bampfylde
Director Business Development
UK - Strategic Partnership
E-mail: laura.bampfylde@hsbc.com
Tel: + 44(0) 20 7024 0472
Mobile: +44 (0) 79 2041 5529
Mark Newsam Mark Newsam
Director Business Development
Offshore - Strategic Partnership
E-mail: mark.newsam@hsbc.com
Mobile: +44 (0)75 5411 3613