Contact us

United Kingdom
HSBC Global Asset Management (UK) Limited
1F, 78 St James's Street
London SW1A 1EJ

Investor Services
Tel: 080 0358 3011 (lines are open 9 am to 5 pm*) International +44 20 7992 4127*
HSBC OEIC and Unit Trust Dealers
You can place a deal on our OEIC funds by contacting our OEIC and Unit Trust Dealers.

Tel: 080 0358 3011 (lines are open 9 am to 5 pm*)
Address: HSBC Global Asset Management (UK) Limited, PO Box 3733, Royal Wootton Bassett, Swindon SN4 4BG

HSBC Global Investment Funds
For all Fund queries please contact the Global Funds Helpdesk on gifadviser.services@hsbc.com or 020 7992 4172*
You can place a deal on our GIF funds by contacting our GIF Dealers.

Tel: +352 2605 9553 (lines are open 8.30 am to 6.30 pm CET *)
Address: First European Transfer Agent SA (FETA), 5 Rue Thomas Edison, L-1331 Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Head of UK Wholesale
Dan Rudd
Head of UK Wholesale
E-mail: daniel.rudd@hsbc.com
Mobile: 075 8440 1998

Discretionary Relationship Managers
Apiramy Jeyarajah
Head of Financial Institutions
E-mail: apiramy.jeyarajah@hsbc.com
Phone: 020 7024 0339
Mobile: 077 9670 4743
IFA Relationship Managers
Gareth Harries
National Sales Manager
E-mail: gareth.harries@hsbc.com
Mobile: 075 8440 3037
David Owen
Key Account Manager
E-mail: david.owen@hsbc.com
Mobile: 077 9510 8555
James Fouracre
Key Account Manager
E-mail: james.fouracre@hsbc.com
Mobile: 074 6870 4455
Simon Page
Key Account Manager
E-mail: simon.page@hsbc.com
Mobile: 075 8440 1171
Alan Wateridge
Key Account Executive
E-mail: alan.wateridge@hsbc.com
Tel: 020 7024 0528
Mobile: 074 6870 3794
Third Party Distribution
Laura Bampfylde
Key Client Associate
E-mail: laura.bampfylde@hsbc.com
Tel: 079 2041 5529

On & Offshore Life
Mark Newsam
E-mail: mark.newsam@hsbc.com
Phone: 020 7024 0471
Mobile: 075 5411 3613

Institutional Enquiries (UK)
Nick Jones
Head of Treasury Business Development, Institutional, UK
E-mail: nick1jones@hsbc.com
Tel: 020 7991 8431

Consultant Enquiries
Laura Bell
Head of Consultant Relations, Europe
E-mail: laura.bell@hsbc.com
Tel: 020 7024 0403

Institutional Enquiries, Middle East and Africa
Munir Dean
Head of Institutional Business, Middle East and Africa
E-mail: munir.dean@hsbc.com
Tel: 020 7024 0107

Liquidity Enquiries
Liquidity Client Services
Tel: 020 7991 7577
E-mail: liquidity.services@hsbc.com

Corporate Governance Team
E-mail: corporate.governance@hsbc.com

* Lines are open Monday to Friday excluding public holidays. To help us continually improve our services and in the interest of security, we may monitor and/or record your telephone calls with us.