Contact us

Contacts
Asia Pacific

Julie Koo
julie.koo@hsbc.com.hk
Tel: +852 2284 1008

Benelux

Thierry Vaissade
thierry.vaissade@hsbc.fr
Tel: +33 6 76 24 26 52

Bermuda

Louise Twiss-West
louise.twiss-west@hsbc.com
Tel: +1 441 299 5108

Canada

Francis Chartier
francis_chartier@hsbc.ca
Tel: +1 514 286 4559

France

Philippe Mogenot
philippe.mogenot@hsbc.fr
Tel: +33 1 58 13 17 85

Germany

Heiner Weber
heiner.weber@hsbc.de
Tel: +49 211 910 2332

Italy

Roberto Citarella
roberto.citarella@hsbc.com
Tel: +39 335 680 6909

Scandinavia

Carl-Johan Brodowsky
carl-johan.brodowsky@hsbc.com
Tel: +46 8 454 54 37

Spain

Cyril Aubry
cyril.aubry@hsbc.com
Tel: +34 91 456 6971

Switzerland

Heinz Hofmann
heinz.hofmann@hsbc.com
Tel: +41 44 206 26 26

UK

Richard Bottomley
richard.w.bottomley@hsbc.com
Tel: +44 20 7991 8364

USA

Gary Gordon
gary.gordon@us.hsbc.com
Tel: +1 212 525 2316

Contact Us

To help improve our service and in the interests of security we may record and/or monitor your communication with us.